Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
11 février 2017

4 days 'til Valentine's day: day #1

sending love 1

Valentine's day is around the corner and I have been playing with all the hearts I could find in my craftroom, making cards for loves ones around me. We do not need this special day to tell people we love them, and It is also a good day to tell friends how precious they are.

This card is made with the FREE Sale-A-Bration stamp set Delicate Details. I really love that stamp set, that you can use like here in black on a background, or use with different inks, just one stamp, only around the edge or on so many different ways.

After using a cool technique to make this background, I use the Dragonfly Dreams bundle to create this beautiful dragonfly. As you can see, it is very shiny.
My secret for this shiny look is to use clear embossing powder to make the wings super shiny. I did the same for the big LOVE sentiment. The tiny "sending" sentiment is embossed with White Embossing powder.

The Sending love sentiment was made using the Sunshine Sayings bundle. I punched the little sentiment using our Classic Label punch.

sending love 2

 

I hope you enjoyed today's card. Tomorrow morning will be Valentine's day #2. If you do not want to miss them, subscribe to my newsletter on the sidebar. Here is a How To if you have any difficulties registering from your mailbox. It's super easy.

 

For workshops, orders or information about this card, please contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com or call me 06.134.179.71.

Vragen, Bestelling of informatie? Neem contact mee op.

 

Happy Stampin' and thank you for stopping by!

 

signature blog-001

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité