Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
13 février 2017

4 days 'til Valentine's day: day #2

always together

Goedemorgen! Hier is de tweede Valentine's dag project!!!

Here is my 2nd Valentine's card in a very shabby look using our great masks and embossing folder as a stamp.

It's easy and fun to use our embossing folder other than with the Big Shot. Just ink it with your inkpad and rub your paper gently over it. Very simple for a great effect. This embossing folder is the Happy Heart.

137364G

Images @ Stampin'Up!

I have used the Happy Patterns Decorative Masks that are now on sale in the clearance rack

138313G

Images @ Stampin'Up!

And to finish the card, I used our fun Sunshine Sayings stamp set, using the words to create a sentence. The word "for" was from the stamp "so happy for You". The hearts come from the matching framelits. It's a bundle! Save 10% off!

I inked the words and the hearts to accentuate the shabby effect. And voila, a fun card with some great techniques.

Would you like to learn some fantastic techniques? Join my Chic Stamping morning Coffee and Card. Each week a new technique and some fun projects. Contact me for more information.

For workshops, orders or information about this card, please contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com or call me 06.134.179.71.

Vragen, Bestelling of informatie? Neem contact mee op.

 

Happy Stampin' and thank you for stopping by!

 

signature blog-001

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité