Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
2 février 2016

Pink butterfly birthday card

happy birthday butterfly Phyline 1

We have been invited to a little girl's birthday next Sunday who is turning 2, and I just could not come without a special card for that so cute little girl. At this age, it's all about sparkles and pink right?

I made this card using masking tape and 3 different pinks, my favorite pink combination so far. I love the texture of the masking tape on the card. A little vintage look.

happy birthday butterfly Phyline 2

I used the stamp off technique (i explain it here, it's super easy!) to create the background lines in Rose Red and also on the butterfly. This color is very rich and would have pop up too much with the light pinks.

A little rinestone here and there and voila.
The sentiment comes from the Sparkles in life stamp set.
I made the butterfly using Watercoloring wings stamp set and the matching framelits.
And I also used the following ink pads: Blusing bride, Pink pirouette, Rose Red and Memento.

color combo 8

This card can be recreated on demand. See my other cards for sell in my Chic Stamping Boutique here.

And if you want to make it yourself at home or during a workshop, contact me at Adeline7674@hotmail.com to book your workshop or to place your order.

 

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité