Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
2 juin 2016

New painter's palette stamp set , happy birthday Amélie!

Joyeux Anniversaire Painter's palette1

A month ago with my sister's birthday I had to imagine a card in a style that she never received before.
I send her cards for every occasion, and so far only missed a few. So she has a big pile of cards and other handmade things that she keeps since... the first one! (now she needs about 20 shoe boxes I think LOL)

This is the last card I sent her, a fun shaker card that I made using the new 2016-2018 incolors and a few more new accessories that I will list below.

Material needed for this card:

  • New Painter's palette stamp set.
  • Voeux d'anniversaire sans fin stamp set.
  • New Sprinkles punch.
  • Whisper white cardstock.
  • Window sheets.
  • New Foam addhesive strips.
  • Aquapainters.
  • New Layering Squares Framelits.
  • Embossing buddy.
  • Memento black.
  • Multipurpose liquid glue.

 

Combo colors for this card:

 

color combo 18

 

 This card was so easy to make with the square framelits and the sprinkles punch and my sister loves it!

If you want to learn how to make this card, call me for a make & take! I will bring all the necessary materials directly to your house and teach you and your friends how to create it. Contact me by email at adeline7674@hotmail.com or by phone 06.134.179.71.

Win Win Win

To get a chance to win an inkpad from the new incolors, jump here and leave a comment before June 15th!

 

I love reading your comments. Let me know below if you have ever made a shaker card?

Happy crafting!

signature blog-001

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
B
Showing, I mean!!!
Répondre
B
What a nice card, je t'aime! Thanks for shocking.
Répondre
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité